FSYC Vote for New Bridge Members

September 29, 2023
September 29, 2023 David Frey

  At the October 14th meeting, a new FSYC Bridge will be selected through a vote. The nominees are: 2024-2025 Elected Bridge Nominees: Commodore – Chasta Postler Vice Commodore – Julia Nolan Rear Commodore – Lori Haines Treasurer – Mike Haines Secretary – Lisa Linfert Fleet Captain – Bill Jordan If you would like to be…

This content is for General Member, Life Membership, and Social Membership members only.
Login Join Now