FSYC Calendar of Events

- Unofficial 2023 calendar for the Four Seasons Yacht Club
- Coffee & Donuts served at the Clubhouse every Saturday from mid-May - Oct from 8-10 a.m.
- Scroll down for list view

Google Calendar View at Google
Download (.ics)

Full Events List

March 2024

Thursday March 7

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Yacht Club Meeting- Virtual

meet.google.com/fjt-jdhc-zas

Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/fjt-jdhc-zas

Learn more about Meet at: https://support.google.com/a/users/answer/9282720

Sunday March 17

All Day
Saint Patrick's Day

Saturday March 23

12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
March Madness Party

Final time TBD once games are posted

April 2024

Thursday April 11

7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Yacht Club Meeting- Virtual

meet.google.com/pvr-mcpx-fsi

Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/pvr-mcpx-fsi

Learn more about Meet at: https://support.google.com/a/users/answer/9282720

Saturday April 13

9:00 am – 6:00 pm
TBD-Keenland Trip

Saturday April 20

All Day
TBD Shrink Wrap Recycle Program * More info to come
12:00 am
TBD Shrink Wrap Recycle Program * More info to come

May 2024

Saturday May 4

8:00 am – 10:00 am
Coffee & Donuts

Grab a donut and a cup of Joe and say Hello!

4:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Derby Party-Host: Postlers & Freys

Saturday May 11

8:00 am – 10:00 am
Coffee & Donuts
8:00 am – 10:00 am
Coffee & Donuts
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Yacht Club Meeting* Clubhouse* Bloodys & Mimosas
11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Clubhouse Clean-Up Pizza Party

Saturday May 18

9:00 am – 3:00 pm
TBD Coast Guard Inspections
Recurs daily

Saturday May 25

9:00 am – 3:00 pm
TBD Coast Guard Inspections
5:30 pm – 10:00 pm
Progressive Dock Hop Dinner

June 2024

Sunday June 9

10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Boozy Brunch- Host Postlers

Friday June 14

All Day
Flag Day
12:00 am
Flag Day

Saturday June 15

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Euchre Tournament * Hosted by Trames * Bring App

Saturday June 22

All Day
Fishing Tournament-Host Hendricks* Time DBD
12:00 am
Fishing Tournament-Host Hendricks* Time DBD

July 2024

Thursday July 4

All Day
Independence Day
12:00 am
Independence Day

Friday July 12

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wine Down Party* Host TBD

Saturday July 20

All Day
TBD 2nd Annual Golf Tournament
12:00 am
TBD 2nd Annual Golf Tournament
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Dinner @ Docks after Golf *TBD

August 2024

Friday August 2Sunday August 4

Riverdays *TBD

Friday August 2 12:00 amMonday August 5 12:00 am

Riverdays *TBD

Thursday August 8Sunday August 11

Smugglers/Craigs Creek Raft Up* TBD

Thursday August 8 12:00 amMonday August 12 12:00 am

Smugglers/Craigs Creek Raft Up* TBD

Saturday August 24

All Day
After Party at the Pool
12:00 am
After Party at the Pool
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
TBD*Sea Ray/FSYC Party @ Sea Ray Terrace

Looking at getting Food Trucks/ Music/ Keg/ drinks * TBD

September 2024

Saturday September 7

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Euchre party-Host Trames* bring app

Saturday September 14

All Day
Bourbon Tasting- Trames Host
12:00 am
Bourbon Tasting- Trames Host

October 2024

Saturday October 5

All Day
Pup Pool Party- Host Crawfords * TBD
12:00 am
Pup Pool Party- Host Crawfords * TBD

Saturday October 12

All Day
Flag Retirement Ceremony * TBD
12:00 am
Flag Retirement Ceremony * TBD

Thursday October 31

All Day
Halloween
12:00 am
Halloween

November 2024

Monday November 11

All Day
Veteran's Day
12:00 am
Veteran's Day

December 2024

Tuesday December 24

All Day
Christmas Eve
12:00 am
Christmas Eve

Wednesday December 25

All Day
Christmas Day
12:00 am
Christmas Day

Tuesday December 31

All Day
New Year's Eve
12:00 am
New Year's Eve

January 2025

Wednesday January 1

All Day
New Year's Day
12:00 am
New Year's Day

February 2025

Sunday February 2

All Day
Groundhog Day
12:00 am
Groundhog Day

Wednesday February 12

All Day
Lincoln's Birthday
12:00 am
Lincoln's Birthday

Friday February 14

All Day
Valentine's Day
12:00 am
Valentine's Day